At the elections held on May 2023, Dr. Tunçer Baykaş, Dr. Murat Tümer, Dr. Çağatay Edemen and  Dr. H. Fatih Uğurdağ were elected as, respectively, as IEEE Turkey Section Chair, Vice Chair,  Treasurer and Secretary. You can find more information on the Elected Officials as well as the current Executive Committee and Coordinators by clicking the relevant tabs on the left column.